AGM - Appointment of Officers

Monday 28th January 2013

At last Friday's AGM the following new appointments were andorsed by the meeting attendees:

Sat 1st XI captain:                         Andy Powney
Sat  2nd XI captain:                       Tony Pearce
Sun 1st XI captain:                         Dave Pollard
CWO:                                                Julia Dickerty
Membership Secretary:                 Foggy

Additionally, the appointment of 3 new Vice Presidents was confirmed: Andy Powney, Ian Jones & Richard Tucker

All other posts are as previous

The minutes of the meeting at which the path forward for saturday league cricket was discussed and voted upon will be available shortly and can be provided upon request to:

thanks & regards

Andy Richardson

Newsletter subscription

Keep up to date with the latest news from Meopham Cricket Club

ECB latest scores